UFC 227 Results

UFC 227 Main Card

Bantamweight Championship Bout: TJ Dillashaw def. Cody Garbrandt via TKO 4:10, Round 1

Flyweight Championship Bout: Henry Cejudo def. Demetrious Johnson via split decision (48-47, 47-48, 48-47)

Feathweight Bout: Renato Moicano def. Cub Swanson via submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:15, Round 1

Stawweight Bout: JJ Aldrich def. Polyana Viana via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27)

Middleweight Bout: Thiago Santos def. Kevin Holland via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-26)

UFC 227 Prelim TV

Bantamweight Bout: Pedro Munhoz def. Brett Johns via unanimous decision (30-26, 29-28, 29-27)

Bantamweight Bout: Ricky Simon def. Montel Jackson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Bantamweight Bout: Ricardo Ramos def. Kyung Ho Kang via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Featherweight Bout: Sheymon Moraes def. Matt Sayles via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

UFC 227 Fight Pass

Flyweight Bout: Alex Perez def. Jose Torres via KO punch via 3:36, Round 1

Strawweight Bout: Weili Zhang def. Danielle Taylor via Decision (unanimous) (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Bantamweight Bout: Marlon Vera def. Wuliji Buren via TKO (body punch & punches) 4:45, Round 2

Lee Williams

Writer/Contributor, Co-Owner and Co-Creator of MMA Crazy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.