UFC 210 Results

UFC 210 Main Card

Light-Heavyweight Championship Bout: Daniel Cormier def. Anthony Johnson via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 2, 3:37

Middleweight Bout: Gegard Mousasi def. Chris Weidman via TKO (injury stoppage) – Round 2, 3:13

Strawweight Bout: Cynthia Calvillo def. Pearl Gonzalez via submission (rear-naked choke) – 3:45, Round 3,

Welterweight Bout: Thiago Alves def. Patrick Cote via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Lightweight Bout: Charles Oliveira def. Will Brooks via submission (rear-naked choke) – 2:30, Round 1

UFC 210 TV Prelims

Featherweight Bout: Myles Jury def. Mike De La Torre via TKO (punches) – 3:30, Round 1

Welterweight Bout: Kamaru Usman def. Sean Strickland by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26)

Featherweight Bout: Shane Burgos def. Charles Rosa via TKO (punches) – 1:59, Round 3

Light-Heavyweight Bout: Patrick Cummins def. Jan Blachowicz via majority decision (29-28, 29-28, 28-28)

UFC 210 Fight Pass Prelims

Lightweight Bout: Gregor Gillespie def. Andrew Holbrook via knockout (punches) – 0:21, Round 1

Lightweight Bout: Desmond Green def. Josh Emmett via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)

Bantamweight Bout: Katlyn Chookagian def. Irene Aldana via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Flyweight Bout: Magomed Bibulatov def. Jenel Lausa via unanimous decision (29-26, 29-26, 29-26)

Lee Williams

Writer/Contributor, Co-Owner and Co-Creator of MMA Crazy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.