UFC 209 Results

UFC 209 Main Card

Welterweight Championship Bout: Tyron Woodley def. Stephen Thompson via majority decision (48-47, 47-47, 48-47

Lightweight Bout: David Teymur def. Lando Vannata via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Middleweight Bout: Dan Kelly def. Rashad Evans via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Strawweight Bout: Cynthia Calvillo def. Amanda Cooper via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 2, 3:19

Heavyweight Bout: Alistair Overeem def. Mark Hunt via knockout Round 3, 1:44

UFC 209 TV Prelims

Heavyweight Bout: Marcin Tybura def. Luis Henrique via TKO (punches) – Round 3, 3:46

Featherweight Bout: Darren Elkins def. Mirsad Bektic via TKO – Round 3, 3:19

Bantamweight Bout: Iuri Alcantara def. Luke Sanders via submission (kneebar) – Round 2, 3:13

Heavyweight Bout: Mark Godbeer def. Daniel Spitz via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

UFC 209 Fight Pass Prelims

Light-Heavyweight Bout: Tyson Pedro def. Paul Craig via TKO (elbows) – Round 1, 4:10

Bantamweight Bout: Albert Morales def. Andre Soukhamthath via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Lee Williams

Writer/Contributor, Co-Owner and Co-Creator of MMA Crazy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.