UFC 207 Results

UFC 207 Main Card 

Bantamweight Championship Bout: Amanda Nunes def. Ronda Rousey by TKO (strikes). Round 1, 0:48

Bantamweight Championship Bout: Cody Garbrandt def. Dominick Cruz by unanimous decision (48-46, 48-47, 48-46)

Bantamweight Bout: TJ Dillashaw def. John Lineker by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)

Welterweight Bout: Dong Hyun Kim def. Tarec Saffiedine via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Catchweight Bout: Ray Borg def. Louis Smolka by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26)

UFC 207 TV Prelims

Catchweight Bout: Neil Magny def. Johny Hendricks via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Middleweight Bout: Antonio Carlos Junior def. Marvin Vettori via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Welterweight Bout: Alex Garcia def. Mike Pyle via knockout (punch) – Round 1, 3:34

Welterweight Bout: Niko Price def. Brandon Thatch via submission (arm-triangle choke) – Round 1, 4:30

UFC 207 Fight Pass 

Welterweight Bout: Alex Oliveira vs. Tim Means declared a no contest (illegal knee) – Round 1, 3:33

Lee Williams

Writer/Contributor, Co-Owner and Co-Creator of MMA Crazy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.