UFC 202 Results

UFC 202 Main Card

Welterweight Bout: Conor McGregor def. Nate Diaz via majority decision (48-47, 47-47, 48-47)

Light-Heavyweight Bout: Anthony Johnson def. Glover Teixeira via knockout (punches) 0:13, Round 1

Welterweight Bout: Donald Cerrone def. Rick Story via TKO (strikes) 2:02, Round 2

Welterweight Bout: Mike Perry def. Hyun Gyu Lim via TKO (punches) 3:38, Round 1

Welterweight Bout: Tim Means def. Sabah Homasi via TKO (punches) 2:56, Round 2

UFC 202 TV Prelims

Bantamweight Bout: Cody Garbrandt def. Takeya Mizugaki via TKO (punches) 0:48, Round 1

Bantamweight Bout: Raquel Pennington def. Elizabeth Phillips via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Featherweight Bout: Artem Lobov def. Chris Avila via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Strawweight Bout: Cortney Casey def. Randa Markos via submission (armbar) 4:34, Round 1

UFC 202 Fight Pass Prelims

Welterweight Bout: Lorenz Larkin def. Neil Magny via TKO (elbows) 4:08, Round 1

Welterweight Bout: Colby Covington def. Max Griffin via TKO (punches) 2:18, Round 3

Middleweight Bout: Marvin Vettori def. Alberto Uda via submission (head-and-arm guillotine)
4:30, Round 1

Lee Williams

Writer/Contributor, Co-Owner and Co-Creator of MMA Crazy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.