UFC 200 Results

UFC 200 Main Card

Bantamweight Championship Bout: Amanda Nunes def. Miesha Tate via submission (rear-naked choke) – 3:16, Round 1

Heavyweight Bout: Brock Lesnar def. Mark Hunt via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-27)

Light-Heavyweight Bout: Daniel Cormier def. Anderson Silva via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)

Interim Featherweight Championship Bout: Jose Aldo def. Frankie Edgar via unanimous decision (49-46, 49-46, 48-47)

Heavyweight Bout: Cain Velasquez def. Travis Browne via TKO (punches) 4:57, Round 1

UFC 200 Prelims

Bantamweight Bout: Julianna Pena def. Cat Zingano via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Welterweight Bout: Kelvin Gastelum def. Johny Hendricks via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Bantamweight Bout: T.J. Dillashaw def. Raphael Assuncao via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Lightweight Bout: Sage Northcutt def. Enrique Marin via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

UFC 200 Fight Pass Prelims

Lightweight Bout: Joe Lauzon def. Diego Sanchez via TKO (punches) 1:26, Round 1

Middleweight Bout: Gegard Mousasi def. Thiago “Marreta” Santos via knokcout (punches) 4:32, Round 1

Lightweight Bout: Jim Miller def. Takanori Gomi via TKO (punches) 2:18, Round 1


MMA Crazy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.