UFC 199 Reported Payout

This report is the reported payout to the fighters as reported to the California State Athletic Commission. This does not include fight night bonuses or locker room bonuses.

Michael Bisping: $250,000 (no win bonus) def. Luk Rockhold: $250,000

Dominick Cruz: $350,000 (no win bonus) def. Urijah Faber: $160,000

Max Holloway: $150,000 ($75,000 win bonus) def. Ricardo Lamas: $53,000

Dan Henderson: $800,000 ($200,000 win bonus) def. Hector Lombard: $53,000

Dustin Poirier: $110,000 ($55,000 win bonus) def. Bobby Green: $24,000

Brian Ortega: $46,000 ($23,000 win bonus) def. Clay Guida: $55,000

Beneil Dariush: $62,000 ($31,000 win bonus) vs. James Vick: $23,000

Jéssica Andrade: $40,000 ($20,000 win bonus) def. Jessica Penne: $20,000

Alex Caceres: $48,000 ($24,000 win bonus) def. Cole Miller: $33,000

Sean Strickland: $46,000 ($23,000 win bonus) def. Tom Breese: $19,000

Luis Henrique da Silva: $20,000 ($10,000 win bonus) def. Jonathan Wilson: $12,000

Kevin Casey: $15,000 vs. Elvis Mutapcic: $16,000 ^

Polo Reyes: $24,000 ($12,000 win bonus) def. Dong Hyun Kim: $10,000

^ Both fighters earned show money; bout declared draw


MMA Crazy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.