UFC 194 Bout Order Finalised

The bout order for UFC 194 headlined by Featherweight Champion Jose Aldo and Interim Featherweight Champion Conor McGregor has been finalised. The televised prelims are headlined by Urijah Faber and Frankie Saenz, while the main card is kicked off by Max Holloway and Jeremy Stephens.

UFC 194 Main Card 

Featherweight Championship Bout: José Aldo (c) vs. Conor McGregor (ic)

Middleweight Championship Bout: Chris Weidman (c) vs. Luke Rockhold

Middleweight Bout: Ronaldo ‘Jacare’ Souza vs. Yoel Romero

Welterweight Bout: Demian Maia vs. Gunnar Nelson

Featherweight Bout: Max Holloway vs. Jeremy Stephens

UFC 194 Televised Prelims

Bantamweight Bout: Urijah Faber vs. Frankie Saenz

Strawweight Bout: Tecia Torres vs. TBA

Welterweight Bout: Warlley Alves vs. Colby Covington

Lightweight Bout: Leonardo Santos vs. Kevin Lee

UFC 194 Fight Pass Prelims

Lightweight Bout: Joe Proctor vs. Magomed Mustafaev

Lightweight Bout: John Makdessi vs. Yancy Medeiros

Welterweight Bout: Court McGee vs. Márcio Alexandre Jr.

Louise Green

Writer/Contributor, Co-Owner and Co-Creator of MMA Crazy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.