Rolles Gracie vs Pudzianowski & Reljic vs Vegh for the title set for KSW 31

KSW Federation announced two remaining bouts of KSW 31: Materla vs Drwal main card. The May 23rd event will be held in one of the most beautiful venues in Poland – Gdańsk’s ERGO Arena.

The superstar of MMA in Poland Mariusz Pudzianowski (8-3, 2 KO, 2 Sub) battles recent KSW heavyweight title contender and member of the legendary Gracie family Rolles Gracie (8-3, 8 Sub).

The former five-time World’s Strongest Man, who is undefeated in the last two years, looks for his fourth consecutive victory and the third against former UFC fighters. Meanwhile, Gracie will try to rebound from his most recent loss against Karol Bedorf in their championship contest back in KSW 28 last year.

In one of the three title bouts on the KSW 31 fight card, one of KSW regulars Goran Reljic (14-4, 5 KO, 5 Sub) is set to face former Bellator champion and tournament winner Attila Vegh (29-5-2, 10 KO, 11 Sub).

Reljic earned his contender status after beating two of the top three Polish fighters at ninety-three kilograms Karol Celiński and Tomasz Narkun. Vegh, the former Bellator champion and tournament winner, returns to KSW four years after his KSW 16 victory over Grigor Ashughbabyan. The Slovakian of Hungarian decent won nine of his last ten outings.

The tickets for KSW 31 are still available on ebilet.pl.

The entire event will be available on www.KSWTV.com on May 23rd at 8 PM CET (2 PM ET, 11 AM PT).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *